Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paper Boox

Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set III

Regular price ₱1,579.00
Regular price Sale price ₱1,579.00
Sale Sold out

Premium mass market box set of volumes 7-9 of The Wheel of Time®, Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling fantasy series.
Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters.

The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow. Let the dragon ride again on the winds of time.

This boxed set contains:
Book Seven: A Cown of Swords
Book Eight: The Path of Daggers
Book Nine: Winter's Heart