Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paper Boox

Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set IV

Regular price ₱1,579.00
Regular price Sale price ₱1,579.00
Sale Sold out

Premium mass market box set of volumes 10-12 of The Wheel of Time®, Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling fantasy series.

Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters.

The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow. Let the dragon ride again on the winds of time.

This boxed set contains:
Book Ten: Crossroads of Twilight
Book Eleven: Knife of Dreams
Book Twelve: The Gathering Storm